MANAGEMENT & OPERATIONS 2.O

Beat the Odds to Deliver Growth: Lessons from Top-Performing CEOs

Cindy Praeger Headshot

CINDY PRAEGER

Co-Founder, Rhythm Systems

Cindy is a Serial Entrepreneur who has a passion for starting and growing companies and developing win-win partnerships. As the Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Rhythm Systems, Inc., Cindy delights in helping middle market growth firms use Rhythm’s patented software to execute their growth plan, hit their numbers and lead in their market space.

REGISTER FREE NOW!

June
18
  • 1pm Eastern
  • 12pm Central
  • 10am West Coast

Nearly 70% of product launches fail and 83% of mergers and acquisitions do not deliver expected ROI. Lack of great execution is the most common culprit, but you can beat the odds. We invite you to join our upcoming webinar with Cindy Praeger, Co-Founder of Rhythm Systems.  

Cindy will share more details about what top performing CEOs are doing differently to execute with precision and achieve their growth goals.

Case studies will cover:

  • How the global leader in fly fishing manufacturing makes the dreaded weekly meeting one of their most powerful assets.
  • How the #1 FinTech company valued at $1 billion, uses “Execution Ready” annual plans to achieve their growth goals.
  • How the leading dealer of wheelchair accessible vehicles, used KPIs, metrics, and dashboards to grow from 5 to 70+ locations, mostly via acquisition.  

Leave with:

  • 3 tools top mid-market CEOs use to align their teams so you can hit your growth plan with more predictability.  
  • Get a free copy of the white paper titled "How mid-market CEOs confidently execute their growth strategies & win."
  • Get a chance to ask your relevant business questions during our live Q&A session.


CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Register Today!